Global ETC
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
Gabriela Alvarado Chief of ETC & WFP IT Emergency Coordination Branch gabriela.alvarado@wfp.org Rome, Italy
Jalal Shah Global ETC Coordinator jalal.shah@wfp.org +39 342 806 5376 Rome, Italy
Caroline Teyssier Deputy Global ETC Coordinator caroline.teyssier@wfp.org +971 52 446 4804 Dubai, UAE
Neil Murphy-Dewar IT Emergency Coordination neil.murphy-dewar@wfp.org +39 06 6513 3201 Rome, Italy
Prakash Muniandy IT Emergency Coordination prakash.muniandy@wfp.org Dubai, UAE
Salma Farouque Emergency Preparedness and Response salma.farouque@wfp.org +390665133747 Rome, Italy
Phyza Jameel ETC Services for Communities (S4C) phyza.jameel@wfp.org +390665133813 +393482311262 Rome, Italy
Omar Namaoui Enhanced Energy and Communication Services omar.namaoui@wfp.org Rome, Italy
Emma Gilson Partnership engagement emma.gilson@wfp.org Rome, Italy
Elizabeth Bourke UAS Project Manager elizabeth.bourke@wfp.org Rome, Italy
Katarzyna Chojnacka UAS- Communications & Information Management katarzyna.chojnacka@wfp.org Rome, Italy
Tom Mallah Communications tom.mallah@wfp.org Rome, Italy
Emma Wadland Communications emma.wadland@wfp.org Rome, Italy
Elizabeth Millership Information Management Officer elizabeth.millership@wfp.org Dubai, UAE
Erika Iglesias Information Management Officer erika.iglesias@wfp.org Beira, Mozambique
Suzanne Fenton Information Management Officer suzanne.fenton@wfp.org +971 44542807 Dubai
Action Against Hunger / Action Contre la Faim (ACF)
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
Jean-Baptiste Lamarche Director Department Logistics and Information System jblamarche@actioncontrelafaim.org Paris, France
emergency.lu
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
Gilles Hoffmann Desk Action Humanitaire, Coordination gilles.hoffmann@mae.etat.lu +352 247 82428 Luxembourg
Ericsson Response
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
Lars Rüdiger Program Director Ericsson Response lars.ruediger@ericsson.com +492407575671 +491735431622 Herzogenrath, Germany
Global VSAT Forum
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
David Hartshorn Secretary General David.Hartshorn@gvf.org Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
Sylvia Gil CIO Sylvia.gil@ifrc.org Geneva, Switzerland
Sanjiv Jain Manager, IS Application Unit sanjiv.jain@ifrc.org +41 (22) 730 4420 Geneva, Switzerland
NetHope
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
Brent Carbno Managing Director, Global Programs brent.carbno@nethope.org Montreal, Canada
Rami Shakra Field Connectivity Director rami.shakra@nethope.org UK
Oxfam
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
Deepak Arvind International Enterprise IT Architect darvind@oxfam.org.uk India
Amber Burke CIO aburke@oxfam.org.uk UK
Plan International
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
Jon Winder Director, Global IT Services jon.winder@plan-international.org +44 1483 733 213 +44 7920 846 529 Woking, United Kingdom
Bhavin Patel IT Infrastructure bhavin.patel@plan-international.org UK
Save the Children
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
Mark Hawkins Global Field Technology Manager mark.hawkins@savethechildren.org +44 7717 178 659 London, United Kingdom
Swedish Civil Contingencies Agency (MSB)
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
John Isaksson ICT Officer john.isaksson@msb.se Kristinehamn, Sweden
Filip Staake ICT Officer, Logistics & Support Section filip.staake@msb.se Kristinehamn, Sweden
Per Velandia Programme Manager Per.Velandia@msb.se Kristinehamn, Sweden
Télécoms Sans Frontières (TSF)
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
Monique Lanne Petit Director direction@tsfi.org +33 5 5984 4360 +33 6 1009 4618 Pau, France
Clement Bruguera Head of ICT & Emergencies it@tsfi.org Pau, France
Isabelle Garcia Head of International Relations & Communication isabelle.garcia@tsfi.org Pau, France
United Nation's Refugee Agency (UNHCR)
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
Doug Greene CIO & Director, Division of Information Systems & Telecommunications greened@unhcr.org +41 22 739 8685 +41 079 594 1119 Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
Nizar Zeidan ICT Emergency Coordinator zeidan@unhcr.org Geneva, Switzerland
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
Hani Shannak Chief Information Technology Operations Services hshannak@unicef.org +12123267181 New York, USA
Daniel Couture CIO dcouture@unicef.org New York, USA
Antonio Gomes IT Officer agomes@unicef.org New York, USA
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
Gerald Demeules Global ICT Advisor gerald.demeules@undp.org +45 3546 7208 Copenhagen, Denmark
Moe Kyaw Connectivity Manager moe.t.kyaw@undp.org +45 (3546) 7216 Copenhagen, Denmark
Shathiso Nyathi GIS shathiso.nyathi@undp.org +45 (35) 46 72 13 Copenhagen, Denmark
World Food Programme (WFP)
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
Carlos Hilarion Regional IT Officer - Latin American and the Caribbean carlos.hilarion@wfp.org Panama City, Panama
Waheed Habib Regional IT Officer - Middle East, North Africa, Eastern Europe, Central Asia waheed.habib@wfp.org Cairo, Egypt
Catherine Boyle Regional IT Officer - Southern Africa catherine.boyle@wfp.org +255 22 219 7380 +255 78 472 0056 Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania
Tue Nielsen Regional IT Officer - Eastern and Central Africa (a.i.) tue.nielsen@wfp.org +254-(0)20-7622378 +254-(0)734554021 Nairobi, Kenya
Moussa Sana Regional IT Officer - West Africa moussa.sana@wfp.org +221 33 849 6500 +221 77 639 2251 Dakar, Senegal
Andrew Henze Regional IT Officer - Asia & the Pacific andrew.henze@wfp.org Bangkok, Thailand
World Vision International (WVI)
Name Role E-mail Phone Mobile Location
Anthony Kimani Advisor, Humanitarian Technologies anthony_kimani@wvi.org Milton Keynes, United Kingdom